Mobile Mechanics Ventura County
stars - reviews
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Mobile Mechanics Ventura County
Average rating:  
  reviews
Kinetic Hxndz
Kinetic Hxndz
2020-09-11 05:11:04 via Google
5Good price good work good reliable service in a nice professional timely manor
Vince Poppen
Vince Poppen
2020-05-14 05:11:03 via Google
5Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
wayne b
wayne b
2020-04-29 04:17:38 via Google
5I was moving out of the area and after fueling my diesel motorhome, it wouldn't start. I call Robert and told him the symptoms. He told me a couple of things to try and one of them worked. I was back on the road. Thank you.
wayne bogus
wayne bogus
2020-04-26 05:11:04 via Google
5I was moving out of the area and after fueling my diesel motorhome, it wouldn't start. I call Robert and told him the symptoms. He told me a couple of things to try and one of them worked. I was back on the road. Thank you.
Ron Mattson
Ron Mattson
2019-07-10 11:20:28 via Google
5Great fast service, diagnostic done and rv fixed at home, will definitely use services again.
Amanda V.
Amanda V.
2019-05-29 12:00:00 via Yelp
5Hands down, the best diesel mechanic that has ever done work for me.

He was on time, reasonably priced, did more than he said he was going to do, and did not charge me for any extras.

He's an old school craftsman that takes pride in his work.

-Steve
International Filters
Lea Kozoriz
Lea Kozoriz
2019-05-01 11:20:28 via Google
5The service was fast and helpful; the first call we made and don't have any regrets.
Major long
Major long
2019-05-01 11:20:28 via Google
5very professional executed and quality time and would recommend to others
William Moss
William Moss
2019-03-03 11:20:28 via Google
4Great service and worked a problem out with my trailers wiring that took much more time than anticipated, without extra cost. Would recommend to anyone.
wayne bogas
wayne bogas
2019-03-03 11:20:28 via Google
5I was moving out of the area and after fueling my diesel motorhome, it wouldn't start. I call Robert and told him the symptoms. He told me a couple of things to try and one of them worked. I was back on the road. Thank you.
Lone Cone
Lone Cone
2019-01-31 11:20:28 via Google
5Travelling with family from Canada. Axel broke on trailer. So happy to have found Robert and his company. He is professional and does excellent work. We were very impressed and happybe back underway. Thanks again.
Chizuru Natsukawa
Chizuru Natsukawa
2018-12-31 11:20:28 via Google
5
Kinetic Hxndz
Kinetic Hxndz
2018-12-01 11:20:28 via Google
5Good price good work good reliable service in a nice professional timely manor
Call Now ButtonCall Now
0 Shares
Share
Tweet
Call Now
APPLY NOW